Organizing exPRESS

Organizing exPRESS

On Thursday, I’m launching a tutorial series on the Folded Word blog to share our e-book workflow. I know the content well, but I was struggling to get anything written today. I just couldn’t decide where to start or which direction to go in once I started. So I sacrificed the latest chibi that my daughter drew on my whiteboard and the outline flew out my fingers. Why is it so much easier to think with a marker in one hand and an eraser in the other? Does anyone else have a no-fail system for getting their thoughts to gel?

Leave a Reply

